Thursday, June 26, 2014

the wall


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Rabbits


How many rabbits are there in the UK?

Monday, June 23, 2014

The people wear plimsoles


Saturday, June 14, 2014

la dolce vita


Sunday, May 04, 2014

tutus and flowers


Saturday, May 03, 2014

blue musings


promise or threat?


Like


Thursday, April 24, 2014

colours and flavours


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Pink patterns



Saturday, April 19, 2014

a sofa and two chairs


Thursday, April 17, 2014

Hybrids



Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Mantilla


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Women in red


Sunday, March 09, 2014

Pets in the city


Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Illustrated houses







Wednesday, January 29, 2014

walls




Monday, January 27, 2014

baby dolls




Thursday, January 23, 2014

... that doggie in the window

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

the spill